error while rendering plone.resourceregistries.scripts error while rendering plone.resourceregistries.styles

Just one moment..

Staff Plant Breeding Uni Bonn

Professor Email Building Room Phone extension 0228-73/
Annaliese Mason annaliese.mason@uni-bonn.de Kbw 5 U1.020 2877
Secretary
Andrea Ott aott@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.019 2878
IT Administration
Dominik Fischbach dominik.fischbach@uni-bonn.de Nussallee 9 4998
Technicians
Karin Woitol k.woitol@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.021 3259
Anne Reinders a.reinders@uni-bonn.de Kbw 11 0.002 2852
Martina Ruland rulandm@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.012 2049
Jan Schoenenbach jan.schoenenbach@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.011 3119
Laura Mueller laura.mueller@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.009 2032
Research scientists
Fei He fhee@uni-bonn.de Kbw 3 2.005 5898
Mariana Baez mbaez@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.009 2032
Zhenling Lv zlyu@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.009 2032
Helen Behn hbehn@uni-bonn.de home office
Agim Ballvora ballvora@uni-bonn.de Kbw 11 0.001 7400
Henrik Schumann h.schumann@uni-bonn.de Kbw 11 0.003 3185
PhD students
Elizabeth Ihien Katche eihi2@uni-bonn.de home office
Daniela Quezada Martinez dquezada@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 0.002 2873
Paula Vasquez Teuber paula.vasquez@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 0.001 2031
Charles Addo Nyarko caddonya@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 0.001 2032
Francisco Agustin Vergara fa.vergara@uni-bonn.de Kbw 3 2.005
Shima Mahmoudi Kbw 3 2.004 5975
Theresa Sandmann theresa.sandmann@uni-bonn.de Kbw 3 2.004 5975
Gullar Gadimaliyeva s7gugadi@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 0.001 2032
Md. Kamruzzuman (Newton) s7mokamr@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.011 3119
Nurealam Siddiqui s7mdsidd@uni-bonn.de Kbw 11 1.006
Maisa Mohamed mahm@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 0.009 2875
Carolyn Mukiri Kambona s7cakamb@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.008 2051
Bahman Sadeqi mbsadeqi@uni-bonn.de KBw 5 U1.008 2051
Labore
S1-Labor - - - 3889
S1-Lager - - - 2042
Labor Pflanzenanalyse - - - 2882
Labor Chemie LAP - - - 3261
Vegetationshalle  - - - 1992
Wichtige Kontakte
Bauer, Josef (Dienstleistungsplattform Poppelsdorf) j.bauer at uni-bonn.de Katzenburgweg 1 2857
Dennis Barth (Hausmeister Katzenburgweg 11) barth at verwaltung.uni-bonn.de Nußallee 15 2978, Mobil:0151–46284471
Senk, Thomas (Hausmeister Katzenburgweg 5) senk at verwaltung.uni-bonn.de Katzenburgweg 5 3879, Mobil:0177-9566157
Lützler, Reiner (Fahrbereitschaft) luetzler at verwaltung.uni-bonn.de Carl-Troll-Str. 6 3294
Gebäudeschaden (außerhalb Dienstzeit) - - - 1111
Notruf Unfall (innerhalb Universität) 882222